Hilary Usfun

the skinny on me….

Posted on: May 21, 2009

So I work hard, for two years, and I lose the weight. I deny myself endless cakes, second glasses of wine and lazy giant bars of fair trade chocolate, and finally my risk of type 2 diabetes, heart disease and general unpleasentness reduces.

I get so none of my clothes fit. I find myself only with items more than 4/5 years old. They fit. I don’t like them. But what to do? If I’m trying to be less wasteful, and really, I am, should I pass them along? Should I sell them on ebay? Should I just have lunch?

Lunch it is.

My name is Hilary. Welcome to my world.

Leave a Reply

